Return to Headlines

Thank You D15 Board of Education Members

Today, November 15th, is National School Board Member Day! District 15 wants to thank our Board Members for all their support, hard work, and dedication to our McHenry students, staff and community!

Thank You:
Chad Mihevc
Lindsay Morley
Rachel McDonnell
Patrick DeGeorge
Matthew Stauner
Jennifer Synek
Arne Waltmire

All of you play an important and pivotal role in the success of our schools and our district. District 15 appreciates you today and everyday!

To learn more about our Board Members please visit