6 Red

  •  

    Welcome to the 6th Grade Red Team!

    We are thrilled to have you as our students.  To ensure a successful transition into 6th grade, please be sure to continually check the Announcements and Homework Pages for important information. Home Access will also keep you informed about your student's progress in each of his/her classes. Please contact any of the teachers with questions or concerns throughout the year. Email is the best way to get in touch with us; email and webpage information is listed below. In addition, you can also call the school at (779) 244-1600 to leave a voicemail message.

    Mrs. Jermayne Chanthasene - Math: jchanthasene@d15.org.

    Mrs. Maryann Keblusek - Language Arts: mkeblusek@d15.org. 

    Mrs. Julia O'Brien - Social Studies: jobrien@d15.org. 

    Mrs. Donielle Williams - Science: dwilliams@d15.org 

    Mrs. Katie Satterlee - Resource and Instructional Language Arts: ksatterlee@d15.org

    Mrs. Judy Fowler - Resource Assistant: jfowler@d15.org

    Mrs. Rebecca Bennett - Language Arts: rbennett@d15.org

    Mrs. Marisol Herrera - Social Studies: mherrera@d15.org

Homework Hotline