6 Red

  •  

    Welcome to the 6th Grade Red Team!

    We are thrilled to have you as our students.  To ensure a successful transition into 6th grade, please be sure to continually check the Announcements and Homework Pages for important information. Home Access will also keep you informed about your student's progress in each of his/her classes. Please contact any of the teachers with questions or concerns throughout the year. Email is the best way to get in touch with us; email and webpage information is listed below. In addition, you can also call the school at (779) 244-1600 to leave a voicemail message.

    Mrs. Maryann Keblusek - Language Arts: mkeblusek@d15.org.  Click here for Mrs. Keblusek's Webpage

    Mrs. Laura Niezgoda - Math: lniezgoda@d15.org.  Click here for Mrs. Niezgoda's Webpage.  

    Mrs. Donielle Williams - Science: dwilliams@d15.org Click here for Mrs. Williams Webpage

    Mrs. Julia O'Brien - Social Studies: jobrien@d15.org.  Click here for Mrs. O'Brien's Webpage 

    Miss Kirsten Weissman - Resource and Instructional Language Arts: kweissman@d15.org  Click here for Miss Weissman's Webpage

    Mrs. Judy Fowler - Resource Assistant: jfowler@d15.org

    Mrs. Kelli Kos - Read 180: kkos@d15.org

    Mrs. Rebecca Bennett - ESL Read 180: rbennett@d15.org

Homework Hotline