7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2021-2022 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 5/17/2022

    Language Arts:

    Monday:  Slide 3,4, and 8

    Tuesday:  Slide 5,6, and 7

    Wednesday:

    Thursday: 

    Friday:  

     

     

     

    Science:

     Monday:  Study Guide due Wednesday

    Test Wednesday

     

    Tuesday:  Ecosystems Test Tomorrow

    Study Guide due tomorrow

    Wednesday: 

     

    Thursday:  
     
     Friday: 
     

    Social Studies:

    Monday:   M18 Review due Tomorrow
     
    Tuesday: Study Test Tomorrow
    All Extra Credit due Tomorrow
    Clean out Text books
     
    Wednesday: 

    Thursday:  

     

    Quiz Tomorrow

    Friday:  

     

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC:  Create Template, Late Work

    Core D: Create Template, Late Work

     

    Tuesday:  

    Core ABC:  Finish Tissue Paper, Late Work

    Core D:  Finish Tissue Paper, Late Work

     

    Wednesday:  

    Core ABC:  

    Core D:  

    Thursday:

     Core ABC:

    Core D:  

    Friday: 

     Core ABC: 

    Core D:  

      

    Read 180:  

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month