7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2021-2022 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 10/22/2021

    Language Arts:

    Monday:  2 Quills due November 5, Read 20 minutes

    Tuesday:   Quills due November 5th

    Wednesday:  Quills due November 5th

    Thursday:  Quills due November 5th 

    Friday: Quills due November 5

     

    Science:

     Monday:  Study Guide Due Wednesday

    Tuesday:  Study Guide due Tomorrow

    Wednesday: Clean Out Folder

    Thursday:  Test Corrections due Monday
     
     Friday:  Test Corrections due Monday
     

    Social Studies:

    Monday:  French and Indian War Before and Aftter Map 1-7
     
    Tuesday: Study for Test
     
    Wednesday: Clean Out Your Folder

    Thursday: Clean Out Folder

    Friday: Proclamation of 1763

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC: Test Corrections due Wednessday

    Core D:  pg. 178-179 #6-11

     

    Tuesday:  

    Core AB:  Test Corrections due Wednesday

    Core D:  Additional Practice #2-6

     

    Wednesday:  

    Core ABC: pg. 89 #8,9

    Core D:  None

     

    Thursday:

     Core ABC Math XL 2-1

    Core D:  pg. 187 *Mid-Topic Quiz Tomorrow*

     

    Friday: 

     Core ABC:  None

    Core D: None

      

    Read 180:  

    Fill in 15 examples for both Positive/Negative Character Traits.  Finish coloring your notes.

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month