7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2022-2023 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 9/26/2022

    Language Arts:

    Monday:  

    All Quills will be due October 28th

    Tuesday: 

     

     

      

    Wednesday:

    Thursday: 

     

    Friday:

     

     

    Science:

     Monday:  All Quills will be due October 28th

     

    Tuesday:  

    Wednesday:    

     
    Thursday:  
     
     
    Friday: 
     

    Social Studies:

    Monday:   Review Sheet 1-10 due Monday October 3
     
    Tuesday:  
     
    Wednesday:    

    Thursday:  

    Friday: 

     

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC:  Secret Code

    Core D: Robot WKST

     

    Tuesday:  

    Core ABC:  

    Core D:  

     

    Wednesday:

    Core ABC:   

    Core D: 

    Thursday:

     Core ABC:    

    Core D:   

     

    Friday: 

     Core ABC: 

    Core D: 

      

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month