7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2022-2023 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 1/31/2023

    Language Arts:

    Monday:  

    Read Assigned Pages for Book Club

    Tuesday: 

    Read Assigned Pages for Book Club

     Wednesday: 

     

    Thursday: 

     

    Friday:

     

     

    Science:

     Monday:  

    Review Slides

    Tuesday

    Late Work Due Tuesday 2/7

    Study Guide due 2/7

    Test 2/7

    Wednesday:    

     
     
    Thursday:  
     
     
    Friday: 
     
     

    Social Studies:

    Monday:  
    Finish Cards 58-64 and Study for Quiz Tomorrow (Cards 1-57)
     
    Tuesday:
    Test ALL Cards.
    Test Friday
     
    Wednesday:    
     
     
    Thursday:  
     
     

    Friday:

     

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC:  None

    Core D: pg. 306-307 #4-7, 14

     

    Tuesday:  

    Core ABC: Additional Practice 5-5 WKST

    Core D: None

    Wednesday:

    Core ABC:     

    Core D:  

    Thursday:

     Core ABC:  

    Core D:  

    Friday: 

     Core ABC:  

    Core D: 

     

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month