7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2023-2024 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 5/21/2024

    7Red Daily Homework

     

    Language Arts:

    Monday: One Pager due Wednesday

    Test Tomorrow

    Tuesday: One Pager due Tomorrow

    Wednesday:  Late Work

    Thursday: 

    Friday: 

     

    Science:

    Monday:  Comic Strip due Wednesday

    Tuesday: Comic Strip due Wednesday

    Wednesday:    Late Work

    Thursday:    

    Friday: 

    Social Studies

    Monday: Test Tomorrow
     
    Tuesday:  Clean Out SS Folder
     
    Wednesday:  Late Work
     
     
    Thursday:  

    Friday:  

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC: Cover 4 Pyramids with Tissue Paper

    Core D: Cover 4 Pyramids with Tissue Paper

     

    Tuesday:  

    Core ABC:  Finish Kite 

    Core D:  Finish Kite

     

    Wednesday:

    Core ABC:  Late Work

    Core D: Late Work

    Thursday:

     Core ABC: 

    Core D:  

     

    Friday: 

     Core ABC: 

    Core D: 

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month