7 Red

  •  

    Team   

    Welcome to the 7 Red Team Website!

     We are excited for the 2021-2022 school year and having your student on the 7 Red Team.

    Below you will find your student's teachers and their contact information.

     

     

         Mrs. Belyaev, Resource Assistant, kbelyaev@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  apple  
     
     
         Ms. Campisano, Resource Teacher, rcampisano@d15.org, 1-779-244-1619  books    
     
     
         Mrs. Devine, Social Studies Teacher, adevine@d15.org, 1-779-244-1623 snoopy
     
     
         Mr. Kilchenman, Math Teacher, dkilchenman@d15.org, 1-779-244-1636 pi
     
     
         Mrs. Tankiewicz, Language Arts Teacher, jtankiewicz@d15.org, 1-779-244-1665 books
     
         
         Mrs. Willems, Science Teacher, kwillems@d15.org, 1-779-244-1671 science
     
     
     
     
     

Homework Hotline

  • Homework

    Posted by 7 Red Team on 12/2/2021

    Language Arts:

    Monday:  5 Question Quiz

    Tuesday:   Chapter 12 Questions

    Wednesday:  Chapter 14 Questions

    Thursday:  Chapter 14 Questions

    Friday:   

     

    Science:

     Monday:  Presentations Continue

    Tuesday:  Finish Immune WKST

    Wednesday:  None

    Thursday:  Finish Definitions.  Diagram due Tuesday 12/7
     
     Friday:  
     

    Social Studies:

    Monday:  Review Sheet (A-C).  Quiz Tomorrow
     
    Tuesday:  Review Sheet (A-D).  West Sea and Southwest with Map
     
    Wednesday: Major Battle Map.  Review (A+D+F)

    Thursday:  Treaty Map.  Review (All Q's)

    *Due Monday

    Friday: 

     

    Math 

    Monday:  

    Core ABC: None

     

    Core D:  pg. 231 #7-11

     *Mental Math Quiz Tomorrow*

    Tuesday:  

    Core ABC:  Study Guide (pg. 128-129)

    Core D:  Video Game WKST

     

    Wednesday:  

    Core ABC: Percents and Mental Math WKST

    Core D:  Watch 2 Video Lesson Recaps

     

    Thursday:

     Core ABC: Red Robin WKST

    Core D:  Percent Error WKST

     

    Friday: 

     Core ABC:  

    Core D: 

      

    Read 180:  

    • The Man Who Loved Clowns chp. 4 questions.

    • 3 Quills due

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month