Learning Services Staff

  • Fred Laudadio, Ed. D.
    Assistant Superintendent of Learning Services
    flaudadio@d15.org
     

    Jacquie Duginske, Ed. D.
    Executive Director of Learning Services
    jduginske@d15.org

    Rich Vannoy
    Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
    rvannoy@d15.org


    Amy Kelly
    State Reporting and Systems Analyst
    akelly@d15.org

    Laura Buckingham
    Assessments and Grants Accountability Specialist
    lbuckingham@d15.org

    Kelley Bingham
    Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Learning Services and the Executive Director of Learning Services
    kbingham@d15.org