• Attendance Hotline - (815) 344-7140 ext. 1897

    Office Email - ploffice@d15.org

    Principal 
    Mr. Mike Adams
    Email: mikeadams@d15.org
    Voicemail Extension: 1895

    Assistant Principal
    Mrs. Trista Vosburgh
    Email: tvosburgh@d15.org
    Voicemail Extension: 1893

    Dean of Students
    Mr. Nick Atchley
    Email: natchley@d15.org
    Voicemail Extension: 1894

    Office Staff 
    Mrs. Tammy Wulf
    Email: twulf@d15.org

    Ms. Dawn Olson
    Email: dolson2@d15.org

    Nurse
    Mrs. Chris Bashonski, RN
    Email: cbashonski@d15.org
    Voicemail Extension: 5915